After a tough campaign the results are in, and so am I – again 😀

I’m very pleased to see Mynxee taking on the Chairperson position in a council that is once again lacking in large alliance domination. All the “Alliance powerblocks will take over the CSM” doom-mongers can take a break for 10months till the CSM6 elections 😉

Dierdra Vaal is also in along with a few faces from CSM4. I am rather surprised to see ElvenLord the current chairman so far down the list and that sadly Helen Highwater and T’Amber are once again limited to the alternate role.

I’ll be updating the CSM Database once eve-gate comes up.

I’m in 😀